Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Andre is always a true professional and really great to work with! I would always recommend coming in to Honda and asking specifically for him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Great service. Very patient. Antonio was just great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Technician made sure work was done on time so I could make it to my next engagement. Also offered discount for getting entire brake job done during single visit, rather than me having to come back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Peter Lee was AMAZING. As well as Keon. They both made the process smooth and easy. I have been looking for the right car for me for over a year and these two gentleman assured me I was getting the best car and I was able to get everything I wanted for a price I could afford!!! I will definitely be bringing my car back for its maintenance and will be referring all my friend to these two gentlemen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great service, friendly people. Jim Clizbe, our Service Advisor , is outstanding and a joy to work with. We have always use Jim for our service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

I normally choose a specific mechanic that is incredible servicing my car for several years now but he has been committed to other cars the last two times in. He handed me off to two separate mechanics and both were outstanding! This is a very busy but extremely high performance service team!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Ronald was really helpful and made the service process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Honda Mall of Georgia is the best place to buy new car. Everyone so nice, knowledgeable and cooperative. I had great experience buying new car from here and I will strongly recommend to my friends and family this place.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Got an oil change and back brakes. Everything went well with timely service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

I had a great experience with Ricardo and the dealership in general. This was my second purchase with the company. The sales department and finance are great to work with

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Jim Clizbe took very good care of me in providing a loaner and getting the service cost down for me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Very helpful. Offering options to help keep the price down. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Always treated so very well by Honda Mall of Georgia!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

I was very pleased with everything about this dealership. My salesman was Antonio and he was excellent! Everyone there was so nice snd helpful. Highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Joey Songer was my service contact for my visit for a routine oil change that also turned into a more detailed service call for other systems. Joey and the service techs noted some needed service updates due to mileage and timeframe. I had my rear diff lube drained/filled (AWD) and my brake fluid flushed/replaced (3 yrs.) which I did not consider "up-sells" as I've had earlier generation AWD Pilots and know what is considered normal maintenance. The service provided was no more than needed yet more than I realized I needed at the time I made ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Barry is a great salesman! Provided great customer service and made buying a vehicle from Honda MOG a breeze! I recommend buying from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

It is always a pleasure to do business with Service Advisor, Jeff Jackson. He is knowledgeable, always professional and on target with timing of service repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I am satisfied with great service. Andre was very friendly and explained everything well. I would highly recommend getting car serviced at Honda Mall of Georgia.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Never had a bad service here. The service reps are great. Andre made sure I had everything I needed done to my car. Thanks Honda Mall of Ga.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I could not have asking for a more pleasant car shopping experience. Having not purchased a new car since 2009, I was nervous going in. Ron Sado, Erick Ligon, Antonio Miranda and Jonathan Vidarte made me feel like family and their sevice was exceptional. I highly recommend this dealership. I love my new Civic!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

My visit to the service department was fast and painless like always. Mall of Ga Honda did an oil change, multi-point inspection and replaced my windshield wipers. I treated with respect while receiving great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Our sales guy, Phun Win, was excellent. Very reasonable and we didnt feel pressured. Also no BS during the whole experience. The sales manager was also reasonable and gave us a fair deal. Love the new Accord! My advice, ask for Phun if you visit this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Excellent Customer Service and Timely. Easy scheduling appointment clean comfortable safe waiting. Service writer answered all my questions and waited while I checked with spouse about what transmission service to do. Hi

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Have been using this service center for 15 years with no complaints.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Have been taking my Honda to this dealership for many years. Entire service department is professional and pleasant to work with. My usual service writer was not in that day but Ron Sado helped me. Very pleased with his attention to what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I was shopping for a new minivan and Honda Mall of Georgia gave me an eccellent buying experience. I live 22 miles from the dealership and I communicated with Ricardo / David via email and phone calls before driving to their place. While I was there, I was fortunate to meet the GM Erick who was very friendly and Keon of finance helped me go through the paperwork like a breeze. I didn't feel any pressure from them and made me decide to buy the vehicle I wanted. I felt like I got the best deal in town plus a free 3 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I had a wonderful experience this time. The service representative, Ron Sado was the best that I have received from this dealership! He was outstanding. He explained everything that was needed and didn't try to get me to get more.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Mr. Welsh was very considerate and knowledgeable when advising me about my repairs !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

I definitely have to say that this was the best experience I have had while purchasing a vehicle. Johan made the purchasing process so much less difficult. All questions were answered and all requests were met with professional and efficient outcomes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Although it is very far from my home, the experience and staff knowledge keeps me coming back. Thank you for your dedication and hard work being available when I called for an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Service advisor was great! Car was ready exactly when they said it would be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Pleasant and professional staff. Will definitely return when needed. Explained everything making experience very easy. Nice working with them. Love our new car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Everything was done as asked in a very timely bases. Jean has done a great job for me for all the years I have owned my Pilot.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Dropped my Honda Civic off Monday and got it back the same day. This service department goes above and beyond all aspects. They also refinished my wheels like new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

They work hard to get the job done. They want to keep my business & are interested in pleasing their customers. Their department is knowledgeable & friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Andre was my service advisor and he gave great service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Scheduled a simple oil and filter change. My service advisor exceeded my expectations and made me glad I bought a Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Ron Sado was especially good to us. We appreciate the help and his efficient service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

The service and service tech, Ronald, were excellent. The operator I spoke with initially when I requested the service department was very rude when I wasn’t able to understand when she was identifying “Honda Mall of GA” and asked her to clarify. Not a good first impression of the company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Very friendly , efficient, they are always courteous and concerned about taking care of the customers he waiting area is always clean and comfortablethank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Friendly staff. We’re very helpful in answering questions. They explained every step of the process and kept me well informed. Will return again if needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

I love taking my car to Honda Mall of Georgia because the service and professionalism is always the best. Joey has become my trusted associate, he is always willing to fit my car in for servicing and makes valuable recommendations towards my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Service was excellent! Always a great experience! Honda Mall of Georgia is the best! Thank you for all your hard work! Great Job Done love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

That was a good experience with the service guys as always but could have given more discounts on services which i don't think did it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Ronald in the service department at Honda Mall of Georgia made my first service on my 2020 Honda CRV a great experience. I was shuttled to a breakfast place and by the time I was finished, they called me! Ronald also called me the next day to follow up and make sure everything was good. Thanks Ronald and your team at Honda Mall of GA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The people were extremely professional and helpful answering all my questions. The waiting area was very comfortable, and the coffee and snacks were very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Alex kept me informed throughout the process. Gave me a time that was kept.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

The appointment was simple and the timeframe of the procedure was excellent. The price was great as well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

I've been to several Honda dealerships here in Georgia, and all of them never met my needs or wants. To me they all seemed to be looking out for themselves and not me the customer. When my wife and I came to Honda Mall of Georgia, we were greeted by Dean Bloom (sales consultant) . Dean had a pleasant let me help you attitude without the pushy high pressure sales tactics that most dealers try to use on you. I told him what I was looking for, the deal I wanted, and what I expected. Dean listened and began to ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Ken is a great gentleman and representative of Honda Mall of Georgia. We had a ew problem with my Honda Pilot Elite and he worked with me to get everything back in working order prior to my trip to Florida. Please thank Ken for treating me like Family. This is my 4th Honda Purchase from yall and its because of your service department and Ken. Sincerely, Gary Bracewell

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

My Honda buying process was very smooth. The environment was very clean and the staff was friendly. I really appreciate the sales team on working out a great deal for me. I would definitely recommend Honda Mall of GA.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Always very professional and explaining what they are doing to my car and why.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

As always, the service was completely quickly and the service rep was very friendly. I never get pressured to have unnecessary work done. I trust this dealership’s service department completely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The service experience was excellent! Eric and his partner did a very good job explaining what I needed for my car. Overall great and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

From our initial greeting by our salesperson Eric Gomez, then having all of our questions answered, to the stress-free discussions and the easy financial wrap-up, everything was great. That's why this is the third car we have purchased from Honda Mall of Georgia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Everything I asked for in the service was done expertly into my satisfaction everyone is so nice and I am so glad I do business with Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

The Service team is always thorough and efficient. I typically wait in the customer lounge and take advantage of the free wifi so I can still get my work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I've never had other than a top-notch experience. My car is always ready when promised, the waiting area is comfortable (and properly sanitized - I've seen them), guest wireless is fast, comfortable workstations if you want to bring your laptop/tablet and work. While they'll point out scheduled services, I've never felt pressured or "upsold".

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

This is the first car I bought as a new widow and it was a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Appreciate you working me in for service and overview of my Honda. Your facility was clean and safe. Your personnel were polite and very helpful! Thanks for the peace of mind!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Peter and Keone were exceptional. They both went above and beyond to help my aunt get into a car. When others said no, they said yes. I couldn’t be more pleased and appreciative of their customer service and dedication. Thank you both again. My aunt is extremely happy with her purchase and it’s because you both made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The staff is very professional and polite. Barry really went out of his way to make everything go smoothly. I had put my credit on hold several months ago so when I came in to exchange the vehicle, it took longer than anticipated to make the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

very courteous, very knowledgeable overall a great expeeience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My visit went smooth as usual. The service team was friendly and informed me of everything done on my vehicle. Wait time was as expected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

This place is very professional and staff are kind and they service was quick and the wait was not long at all and their communication is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Quality and Efficiency My service advisor Mr. Walsh is great. Like the service of drop off and for pickup. The waiting room area is very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Thanks Jean! Jean advised me of the items that needed to be done to my vehicle. She quoted me a price and time it would take. Both were on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our new Honda Accord. Ask for Willie L. and Sales Manager, David S. The entire process was painless and enjoyable. We received great pricing on our new car and $$ for our trade. Johnathan V. was our Finance Manager and was extremely efficient and helpful. We would highly recommend Honda Mall of GA.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our new Honda Accord. Ask for Willie L. and Sales Manager, David S. The entire process was painless and enjoyable. We received great pricing on our new car and $$ for our trade. Johnathan V. was our Finance Manager and was extremely efficient and helpful. We would highly recommend Honda Mall of GA.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Mr. Songer provided stupendous customer service. I am grateful to have met him and would highly recommend him to anyone. He was professional, courteous, understanding, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Everyone I came into contact with was very personable and nice and understanding and flexible I will continue to go here. They had a very family like atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

This location never disappoints, you can always expect the highest quality of care from all representatives. Today we were blessed to encounter a new rep named Jim, and he provided the excellence we've grown accustomed to expect from Mall Of Georgia Honda. Trust me, not all Honda dealerships provides such, which is why I drive many miles pass those in my neighborhood to get to Honda Mall Of Georgia; they hire only quality representatives like Jim, and Joey in service, and Willie in sales.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

There was not the usual expected high pressure to buy or trade in, Barry and James listened to me and answered my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Always a pleasant experience at this dealership and my service rep Joey was excellent. The service performed is always completed on time or even earlier.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Loyd was a very welcoming and pleasant to get service from. I would love to have him as my to go person for my future service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Our experience with this dealership has been exceptional from the time we purchased our Pilot to all of the service we've had done on the vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Took car in and repair was completed ahead of schedule. It was interesting that the price of the repair dropped almost $350 once the insurance adjuster got involved. That was the only fishy thing about the dealing with this dealership for the repair. Lloyd kept me well informed and was professional the whole way through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Excellent overall service experience. Service representative, Lloyd, was professional and very knowledgeable. Service process was easy. Waiting area very comfortable. Overall, five star service experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Overall experience was excellent. Service representative (Lloyd) was professional, knowledgeable and communicated very well. The amount of time required to perform the service was extremely very reasonable. The waiting area was comfortable and provided area to sit and additionally an area to use laptop and work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Jim C. is a great guy to deal with n his compassion plus knowledge is spot on. Very comfortable with his expertise n kind mannerism.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

I could never say enough about Honda Mall of Georgia!!! From the salesperson Peter Lee to the service department l! They are super friendly and helpful and will go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied!! I highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great service by Jin and the team. He was able to give me a courtesy car until my truck was ready several days later. Great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I was in for an oil change but they checked my complete record and my car and let me know I needed tires and that everything else was good - I feel like they look after me and my car to make sure it is safe and in good shape.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Jeff was personable and eager to help. We were satisfied with the experience and will continue using this dealer. We have purchased two new vehicles and one used one from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Exercise services great customer service!Honda Mall of Georgia is the best in town me my family and my friends are very pleased with its services. Thank you keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The best car buying experience ever! Ricardo Arenas was great and we are so happy with our purchase. Keon Hall-Kearney was also great too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Jim Clizbe is always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I like dealing with him. I also appreciate being driven home and picked up because I'm at an age that makes it difficult for me to sit in the waiting room for hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Had to file an insurance claim for rodent damage. Team was very helpful in making it happen. Would defiantly reccomend to friends and family. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great experience for my first service appointment on my new Honda Accord. Thank you Erik for your help with making the wait quick. See you next service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Willie Littleton couldn’t have been a more professional and kind salesperson. He was so courteous and helpful to me shopping for my new “used” car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Lloyd Walsh is an excellent service rep by keeping me informed from start to finish of service on my car. Lloyd also let me know what needed to be next.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Service dept performs well and met my expectations as they have done in the past. Jim C is my regular service advisor. He has been in the auto industry for many years

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Barry was great! I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car. He knew a lot about the car I wanted and shared my excitement.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Ron was great. Kept us informed of car issues, warranty coverage, cost and very patience with all our questions. Very kind and Professional. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Ron Sado was my service rep and was very personable and helpful. Everyone is nice at Honda Mall of Georgia and it has always been a great experience for me when I go there for service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Our salesman Dean was great. He answered our questions, showed us exactly what we were looking for, and made the buying process as easy as possible. He even got some items for us we had left in our trade in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

service is very professional and helpful. We are able to contact them when we looking for help and they are fixing the issue very fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

AWESOME JOB FROM EVERYONE INVOLVED. ENJOYED DEALING WITH EVERYONE. I ALWAYS RECEIVE EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THE HONDA MALL OF GA SERVICE DEPARTMENT. SEE YOU NEXT VISIT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Filled out an online trade in app, was contacted within 30 mins by Dino. Asking in which ways he could help. Showed up to the dealership the same day, met with Dino and questioned between two different model Hondas. Dino knew he's products well and managed to answer all of my questions without hesitation. After a test drive I was 100% sure that I wanted to purchase the Honda Pilot. Thanks to Dino in sales and to the rest of the Honda Mall of Ga team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The service is very professional and helpful. Always does great work. I don’t see the customer service representative listed here. I would like to say she was very helpful. I believe her name is Joan?

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review