Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Jim is service goes way beyond in terms of customer service and getting everything taken care. It’s an absolute pleasure working with him on getting my 3 Hondas serviced!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2021

Great service as usual!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2021

Dino Jarrin was very patient/courteous during a very long process in lieu of the fact inventory is at a All time low. In Dinos absence he left Johan Joubert assist me in any way possible. I will definitely refer anyone looking for a Honda to go to Honda Mall of Georgia.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2021

Jim Clizbe was awesome, I always come to this dealership for service and I am always satisfied with the customer service and quality of service. Jims knowledge and commitment to client care is a reflection on the entire team. As always, it was an exceptional experience and I left with a peace of mind knowing my requests were left in caring hands.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

Always good service here

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

I would appreciate being greeted when I pull into the Service area garage where I drop off my car to be serviced. I actually pulled in and 5 minutes later, another car pulled in and a Customer Service rep went out to them FIRST to get them started, even though I had an appointment AND arrived first. I think that it is an area that can be improved upon. A simple wave of the hand and a smile would have sufficed. I believe in going the extra mile.....we do at our business and I think it sets your dealership apart ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Phun Win made the experience so pleasant. The finance person was very nice and explained everything. I felt comfortable and took my time without feeling pressured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very good experience thank you I love my Honda would consider buying another one if you get it I like the original style one peice body made till 2014 thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

Great service and care for my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

Dean and James did a great job. They made the purchase of a new Honda Accord very easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Loved my service agent. He was charismatic, knowledgeable, and pleasant. I was and out of the service area quickly and left without doubts or unanswered questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Josh Allred provided answers to not only my questions but advised other service questions relevant to my Honda Odyssey EXL. He went above and beyond and provided awesome service advisor function.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

I honestly enjoy the employees! Friendly and professional!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

This is by far the very best auto dealership I have ever experienced. Their staff are outstanding and highly professional. Their service department is better than any other I have used and the service advisors are highly knowledgeable. Joey Songer is especially good. He is the consummate professional, courteous, considerate, candid and always makes sure everything is attended to as necessary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The dealerships service dept always goes above and beyond, especially Jim Chizbe, making sure that all customers are taking care of, addressing their concerns and needs. Making sure their not waiting long hours, making heir service is cost effect, making sure what is being address and the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Courteous folks - Antonio Miranda thank you for showing us the car. Michael Yang - thank you for the purchase price. Jonathan Vidarte made checking out easy - computerized document signing had us in our car in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

This is a great dealership. From our first visit to the dealership to check out some pre owned SUV's my daughter said Chandler was great. He answered all her questions and gave her some pointers on looking for a used vehicles. After seeing some pre owned Accords listed on the internet at Honda Mall of Georgia we decided to connect with Chandler again. It was a great experience. Chandler met us in the parking lot and each car we were interested in he located it and brought to us. We decided on a 2018 Accord and, through the entire process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

All I needed done was done in a timely manner. The reception was prompt and friendly. All I needed was an oil and filter change and tire rotation and balance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2021

Ken did a great job helping me out with getting my car serviced!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Excellent and friendly service. Willing to go out of your way to make the customer feel comfortable. Service was done in a fast and timely manner. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Both me and my husband have Hondas and we always use Honda Mall of Georgia for any service that we need for either car. Everything is always great!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Chris Harrison was my service advisor. Chris was attentive, he made at least 2 trips to the customer area to keep me updated. When my car was ready, Chris brought to the door for me as it had started raining really hard. He did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

It is a great dealership and they do great service. very thorough and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The honda ridgeline RTL-E shown on your website was not in stock. Shown as available, I submitted my information, a total waste of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I like to be educated about my car's mechanical well being. I identified a number of issues that I thought were of concern and the service team checked it all out. They were honest about what needed repairs and confirmed what was just fine. I feel that I can trust the team at Honda Mall of GA with all my cars.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2021

Honda Mall of GA was extremely organized and completed my recall sooner than expected. Even my service representative was friendly and informative!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I went to Honda Mall of Georgia yesterday and had a great experience. There was a waitlist (approx. 30 minutes), but you can't blame them for being busy. I was greeted by Phun, who showed me around the lot and gave me a tour around a vehicle and let me test drive it around the parking lot for a minute. Service was courteous and Phun was very knowledgeable. Negotiation went smoothly and everyone was very polite and reasonable through the entire process. The dealer was unwilling to make some of the pricing accommodations we asked for, but that's understandable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

My experience with Honda Mall of Georgia has always been a good one. They are courteous and very professional in their dealings with customers like myself. I recommend them to anybody who wants to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Service was prompt courteous and friendly.. I have used this service center since purchasing the Honda Iwould recommend the service department to anyone purchaiing a Honda..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2021

Always super friendly service! They give you an estimate before they start any repairs. Ive been using the service department for years.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2021

Great dealership. Highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2021

I was so satisficed with the sale person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I have been dealing with Honda Mall of Georgia for years with my Honda Odyssey and have been so pleased with the service in the Service Department. I came back to buy my new CR-V.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

Very pleased with my service person Ken Hill! very professional and the safety recall was handled promptly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I have taken my Honda CRV to this dealership since we moved out to Hall County in 2016 and they have been fair and honest with me and I would recommend them to anyone that likes to be dealt with fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

JOEY SONGER WAS MY SERVICE ADVISOR AND HE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. HE KEPT ME ADVISED OF THE PROGRESS OF THE WORK, CALLED ME TO APPROVE CERTAIN COSTS BEFORE PROCEEDING AND THEN EXPLAINED TO ME THE WORK DONE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I have purchased two cars from this dealership, and will most likely purchase another. The service department is top notch and the representatives are extremely knowledgeable. I have worked with Jean many times, and most recently Alfred. All services I have had performed were done in a timely manner, and the cost was very reasonable. The shuttle service was an added bonus, and they helped me to get things done while my car was being worked on. Thanks to the dealership for being committed to great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2021

Antonio was amazing. He took care of all the details before and after I bought my CRV. No pushy sales attitude just a genuine concern to make sure I felt like I was getting a good deal. His knowledge of the vehicle was exceptional. I left the lot understanding how everything worked in regard to all the extras the car offered. Hopefully xxxx still be there in a few years when I decide to trade up. Until then I will easily recommend him to friends and family. Thanks Antonio and Honda mall of Georgia for making it a stress free ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2021

GA. Salesman was Ramesh Sadiki and he was outstanding. Ramesh made our entire shopping and buying experience a true pleasure. Our finance associate was outstanding as well, he worked very diligently to get us the vehicle we wanted at the payment we wanted. The two were very pleasant to deal with and they even stayed well past their closing hour to make sure our deal was finished and we could leave with our new car. Well done!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great Service. Loved the valet service! Very professional. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

Service Advisor Jeff has amazing customer service skills and he above and beyond the scope of customer service on my visit. Thank you for a job well done in keeping my daughters vehicle safe on the road.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

Because of the pandemic, there was a labor shortage which lead to a 3 hour wait for an oil change and tire rotation even though I had an appointment for 9:oo a.m.. Honda can not be blamed for this. Mr. Jeff Jackson would touch base with me on occasion so I wouldn't feel like I had been forgotten. He was embarrassed and felt bad for me because of the outrageous wait. It was nice to have an empathic service manager . Hoping things will have settled by December in time for the next 6 month check-up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Prompt, courteous service, knowledgeable staff, and excellent shuttle service to nearby mall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

forgot to reinstall valve caps on tires (minor thing) just advising so it will be noticed in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I had a great experience working with James and Barry. I got what I wanted at a great price! They got me in and out very quickly! Thank you James and Barry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Good service and friendly people and service advisor with good knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Service was explained clearly. Was given three options and I chose the one which was necessary based on current mileage. Service was done to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2021

I have a pleasant experience at Honda Mall of Georgia. I brought in my car for servicing and they took good care of me. They even provided a shuttle to the Mall of GA where I enjoyed the visit. My service agent Mr. Songer was very knowlegeable and very professional. He gave me all the information I needed to make my repair decisions and was very knowledgeable on all car matters I inquired of him. Would highly recommend both the dealership and my service agent to anyone needing good attention, service and knowlegeable staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

My experience at Honda Mall of Georgia was very positive, we discussed options for different vehicles, and settled on one that meets our budget, and from sale, to inspection and finance approval all are highly rated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

This is my 4th Honda purchase ....with 3(three) of them being from Honda Mall of Georgia. It is always a pleasure doing business with them and they are always polite and professional as i expect. I love my new Sport Touring Civic! This time I would like to give a "shout out" to James and Luis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Only Negative I have is that a seldom used part on my 2017 Honda Accord has broken, and I was informed that it will cost over $2,000 to fix. This is my 3rd Honda. Great cars and extremely reliable. A motor for the drivers side seat that has hardly even been used brakes on a car that is 4 years old, and the only way to fix it would to replace the whole assembly. test drove several offer makes and models but ultimately bought the accord because the the track record that I experienced with my other 2 Hondas that I purchased. I am ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

Robert LaCoy was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

They take of customer very well and really great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I purchased my third Honda from this dealer and I have always been treated well. It also helps that their service department is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Michael Eubanks was very courteous with our budget and needs were for a vehicle, The options he showed us were great, He was not pushy or demanding like other sales people have been in the past.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Good experience. Love my car. Will recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Customer Service is excellent. It is always a pleasure coming to appointments.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Everything was done as promised

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Our sales representative provided us an excellent service. @Luis Torrellas was very helpful and answered all our questions during the process. Had an excellent knowledge of the odyssey and clarified all the details. He went above and beyond to give us the best service and I had the best deal compared with other dealerships. It was a painless process and to me thats probably the most important part of a purchase as big as this, for a car. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Clean, social distance enforce, some people were wearing mask, however a little disorganized when it comes to attending the customer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

Alex in the service department was great. I had an issue with my car and unfortunately, this location (Honda Mall of GA) didnt have any appointments for over a week. He said if I could leave my car they would look at it in between appointments. He really worked with me to make sure my repair got done and he went ahead and got my oil changed so I wouldnt have to come back in 2 weeks. I really appreciated all he did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I brought it in for an oil change and tire rotation. Car was just recently over 100,000 miles and some other issues were recommended. The added service required more time, and their courtesy car (a new Honda Pilot) drove me to my house, and since my wife needed our other car when my car was ready, the dealer's courtesy car picked me up and brought me back to the dealers. It was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Quality service and timing within expectation

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Ken Hill took very good care .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

working with Jim was confidence building. Every step was explained in a manner that an ordinary person could understand. In all it was a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

They were great, they kept us informed of what was going on with my car. Ken Hill was great. I always would work with Donna but when she left I was afraid I wouldn’t find someone who would car as much. Ken did that for me. He took time to explain things and then called my husband (when I asked him too) to go over things with him. Great guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Ricardo was wonderful to do businesses with and I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy a new or used Honda. I will definitely be back to but my next Honda with him. Thanks Ricardo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Very helpful with the appt. and was treated extremely well and fast service.. jeff Jackson was great and very personable and will definetly be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Working with James and Barry was a pleasure. They could not have been more customer service oriented. My only minor problem is my lost license plate and frame.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

My first oil change for my new Honda Fit. Comfortable waiting room. Washed my car (and it really needed that!) when it was done, Alfred showed me how to use my screen and Honda Link app. Now I can see maps on the screen, which is so much better than just on my phone. He was so kind and patient with me. Thanks!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Honda Mall of Georgia has always service my car and did excellent. I would highly recommend them to all of my family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great service area set up to accommodate everyone who needed any kind of service. Mine was a recall and they were able to fit me in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Bobby and Jean were very courteous and professional. They communicated with me every step of the way. Facility was clean and efficiently run. Will return for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

We buy cars at least every 2 yrs and by far this was the easiest purchase we have made! Peter Lee was our salesman and was super helpful! If you are looking for a great buying experience I highly recommend Honda Mall of Georgia!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

As usual, our service was great. It was time to get the car serviced. The wait was three hours due to Covid.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Excellent Service and professional service advisors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Thanks for the fast turn around in getting the service done on my car. I’m also very grateful to the shuttle drive the target and back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

purchase the car there in 2017 and used them for every service and didn’t disappoint me always did a good job and accommodating me as far as wait times

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

My appointment was for an oil change/tire rotation at 8:20 a.m. on a Saturday morning! Arrived a few minutes early and the young lady processed me in immediately. The waiting room s are cool and comfortable with a nice vending machine available for snacks, beverages. The wait time was approximately one hour for the work to be done which included a car wash!!! The processing of payment with Alex went smoothly with a few suggestions for more work to be done which I declined at this time. The Honda Mall of Georgia dealership is the best Honda place I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Jeff Jackson did an awesome job servicing my Honda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

My sales consultant and finance manager were amazing. They were very informative and helpful when helping me through the process. They listened to my concerns and found the best solutions. Loved my experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Ken Hill is always great to work with. Always very pleasant and accommodating. We will continue to have our CRV serviced at Honda Mall of Georgia.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Our salesman, Willie, was so nice, knowledgeable and honest. He showed us information before we even asked for it. It was a great experience. So glad we stopped here to look.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

All I can that Louis Torrellas was great . This was my 3rd purchase at Honda mall of Georgia, Louis treated me like a friend , a brother and also very professional. A non rush transaction. I love Honda mall of Georgia… keep it up

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Barry was absolutely a wonderful, professional gentlemen. Not pushy, not overly solicitous, just really concerned and caring in making my buying experience a happy experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Everyone was exceptionally professional. They made my car buying experience straightforward and trouble-free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Everyone was so friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable! I had dealt with Antonio 3 years ago and had the same experience so decided to return to Honda Mall of GA.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

This has been by far the best car buying experience I have ever encountered. Peter and Chris from Honda Mall of Ga in Buford were amazing and took very good care of me through the whole car buying process. Everyone was so kind and patient and helpful. I will definitely be back in the future. Thanks for the exceptional customer service you provided.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

I have used Honda Mall of Georgia for maintenance and repairs on 4 Hondas for nearly 20 years. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and I have complete confidence in them. I have had nothing but positive experiences with the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Jeffery was amazing! He was helpful and understood what I was looking for. We were able to find the car that fits me! Keon was able to workout the figures and get me to a price that I was comfortable paying. The overall experience was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Lloyd was very kind and efficient. Work was done quicker than expected. Lloyd kept me informed every step. I had no dealings with Sean Weave, that’s why I gave him one star

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

My visit was outstanding, the car salesman was patient with me, just awesome, I was very satisfied and would recommend everyone. My car is awesome and greatly satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Oil change express service, multipoint inspection, car wash.everything was good, do not like twenty five word minimum review. We really do need some rain

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Ask for Di she is the best salesperson. Jordan the Sales Manger is a little grumpy but Shareef the financing manager is great.Great deals available

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Awesome sales and financing personnel! Painless purchase! Had my Odyssey in a couple of days after the dealership installed the added accessories we purchased. Odyssey looks great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

The customer service goes above and beyond. I had to have my car towed and missed my appointment time because AAA was picking my car up later. The service representative told me this would not be a problem. My car got there several hours later but Lloyd called and told me they would take a look but could not be worked on until the next day due to them receiving it so late. By 7:00 am the next day, Lloyd called and told me what was wrong and the cost. The car was still ready for pickup before lunch. I've ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

This was a wonderful experience. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I LOVE my car!!! I've been bragging to everyone about Honda Mall of Georgia!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

We were very pleased with the excellent customer service that we received from Honda Mall of Georgia. This is the 2nd Honda Pilot that we have purchased from Honda Mall of Georgia. Ramesh Sadiki was our Sales Rep and he was outstanding. He explained everything about our new car, and has always been very responsive to our every question. And the finance dept was outstanding too. We highly recommend Honda Mall of Georgia You will not be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

It’s great the customer service is great . They go above and beyond to meet any need you have and questions you have concerning your car .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

It was great experience , fast and helpful no pressure


Leave Us A Review